Staff & Board


Sarah Benson

Director of Soho Rep

Cynthia Flowers

Director of Soho Rep

Meropi Peponides

Director of Soho Rep

Hahnji Jang

Project Number One Artist on Staff

Kate McGee

Project Number One Artist on Staff

Liene Camarena Fogele

Director of Development and Marketing

Sam Morreale

Associate Producer

Keenan Hurley

Marketing Associate

Kirsten Segeren

Development Assistant

Peter Mills Weiss

Facilities Assistant

William Burke

Writer Director Co-Chair & Box Office Manager

Jackie Sibblies Drury

Writer Director Lab Co-Chair

Kate Terrill

Producing Fellow


Jodi Balsam

Audit Committee Chair

Sarah Benson

Paige Blansfield

Jon Dembrow

Chair Emeritus

Jackie Sibblies Drury

Susan Dunn

Secretary & Nominating Committee Co-Chair

Kenneth Ebie

Cynthia Flowers

Roxane Gay

James Gleick

Frank Holozubiec

Branden Jacobs-Jenkins

Aretha Marshall

Victoria Meakin


Zach Miller

Anne O'Grady

Meropi Peponides

Sidney Madison Prescott

Claudia Rankine

Daniel C. Smith


Amber Tamblyn

Nominating Committee Co-Chair

Carmelita Tropicana


Advance NYC

Development Consultants

Fred Basch, AIA



Business Manager

Farber Law LLC, Andrew Farber, Esq.

Legal Counsel

Paul Sahre

Logo Design,

Naomi Usher, Studio Usher

Creative Director / Graphic Design,

Stephanie Yankwitt, CSA & TBD Casting Co.


Blake Zidell & Associates

Public Relations