Artistic Director
Sarah Benson

Executive Director
Cynthia Flowers

Meropi Peponides

Marketing Manager
Sam Horvath

Business Manager and Special Projects Associate
Heather Arnson

Audience Services Manager
William Burke

Writer/Director Lab Co-Chairs
Jackie Sibblies-Drury
William Burke

General Management Assistant
Alexandra Gonzales

Marketing and Development Associate
Rachel Horwitz

Facilities Manager
Nicholas Pappas

Executive Intern
Andreas Huang

Development Consultants
Advance NYC

Public Relations
Blake Zidell & Associates

Creative Director/ Graphic Design
Naomi Usher, Studio Usher

Season Illustration
Adam Hayes,; Tyler Spangler

DeWitt Stern

Legal Counsel
Farber Law LLC, Andrew Farber, Esq.

Fred Basch, AIA

Board of Directors
Kashif Akhter (Treasurer)
Jodi Balsam
Sarah Benson
Jon Dembrow (Chair)
Cynthia Flowers
James Gleick
Frank Holozubiec (Secretary)
Branden Jacobs-Jenkins
Janice Lee
Mimi Lien
Victoria Meakin (President)
Zach Miller
Tim Blake Nelson
Mace Rosenstein
Diane C. Yu

Commissioned Artists

Alice Birch, Jorge Ignacio Cortiñas, Jackie Sibblies Drury, Jason Grote, Narcissister

Artistic Council

Maria Irene Fornes, Leah C. Gardiner, Jason Grote, Anne Hamburger, Len Jenkin, Anne Kauffman, Young Jean Lee, Charles Mee, Joseph V. Melillo, Ann Murphy & Mac Wellman

Founding Artistic Directors

Marlene Swartz & Jerry Engelbach