SAVE THE DATE: April 20, 2015

On April 20, 2015 we will honor longtime Board Chair Jon Dembrow at our annual spring gala at Tribeca Three Sixty. The event will be co-hosted by Gretchen Mol & Tim Blake Nelson.

You’ll start the evening taking in stunning, wrap-around views of the city skyline while enjoying a premium open bar. Then feast on a three-course dinner and watch a wild evening directed by Sam Pinkleton featuring musical performances by Shaina Taub, Thuli Dumakude and Bongi Duma (from this season’s GENERATIONS), Taylor Mac, Bill Irwin, and more.

Tickets start at $500.

More information about performers and presenters will be available soon. In the meantime, please reach out to to request a printed invitation or to learn about “early-bird” discounts.

Click here to purchase tickets or a table!  For information about purchasing tickets or a table with gifts of stock, please contact